Institute of Research on Adult Education and Knowledge Management

Address: 1075 Budapest, Kazinczy u. 23-27. IV. em.
Telephone: + (36-1) 461-3854
Email: fti@ppk.elte.hu
Website: https://fti.ppk.elte.hu/en/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/elteppkfti


management

Helga Dorner Director of Institute, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3484
Room: 441
E-mail: fti_igazgato@ppk.elte.hu

administrative staff

Renáta Lakos Head Of Secretariate
Phone/ext.: + (36 1) 461 4500 / 3854
Room: 440
E-mail: fti@ppk.elte.hu; lakos.renata@ppk.elte.hu
Andrea Csöngéné Somlai Institute Administrator
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3872
Room: 442
E-mail: fti@ppk.elte.hu
Ildikó Oszlánszki Course Administrator
Phone/ext.: + (361) 461-4500 / 3846
Room: 442
E-mail: fti@ppk.elte.hu

Lecturers, researchers

Imola CSEH PAPP PhD Habil. Associate Professor
Room: 405
E-mail: papp.imola@ppk.elte.hu
Zsuzsánna D. Babos Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3802
Room: 436
E-mail: babos.zsuzsanna@ppk.elte.hu
András Déri Lecturer
Phone/ext.: _
Room: 435
E-mail: deri.andras@ppk.elte.hu
Luca Alexa Erdei Lecturer
Room: 435
E-mail: erdei.luca@ppk.elte.hu
György Fábri Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5659
Room: 202
E-mail: gyorgy.fabri@ppk.elte.hu
Katalin Fehér Professor Emeritus
Nóra Hegyi-Halmos Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3813
Room: 437
E-mail: hegyi.halmos@ppk.elte.hu
Emese Hruska Assistant Professor
Room: 428
E-mail: hruska.emese@ppk.elte.hu
Kinga Kaplar-Kodacsy Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3833
Room: 438
E-mail: kaplar-kodacsy.kinga@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Péter Karácsony Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 3854
Room: 405
E-mail: karacsony.peter@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Zsuzsa Kovács Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3813
Room: 437
E-mail: kovacs.zsuzsa@ppk.elte.hu
Mária Kraiciné Szokoly Hon. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3806
Room: 439
E-mail: szokoly.maria@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Szilvia Lakner Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3833
Room: 438
E-mail: lakner.szilvia@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Zsuzsa Mátrai Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3806
Room: 439
E-mail: matrai.zsuzsanna@ppk.elte.hu
Ágnes Fazekas Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3876
Room: 443
E-mail: fazekas.agnes@ppk.elte.hu
Kristóf Nagy Lecturer
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3854
Room: 440
E-mail: nagy.kristof@ppk.elte.hu
Anna Orsolya Pongor-Juhász Lecturer
Phone/ext.: -
Room: 436
E-mail: pongor.orsolya@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. László Ponyi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3802
Room: 436
E-mail: ponyi.laszlo@ppk.elte.hu
Emese Schiller Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3833
Room: 438
E-mail: schiller.emese@ppk.elte.hu
Sándor Soós Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3802
Room: 436
E-mail: soos.sandor@ppk.elte.hu
Szekely Mozes Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: + (36-30) 445 4007
Room: 202
E-mail: szekely.mozes@ppk.elte.hu
Tünde Tóth-Téglás Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: -
Room: 428
E-mail: toth-teglas.tunde@ppk.elte.hu
Virag Zabo Lecturer
Room: 428
E-mail: zabo.virag@ppk.elte.hu

external lecturers

Anikó Ágnes Ács Adult Education Expert

PhD students

Sára Horváth PhD student
Room: 439
E-mail: horvathsara@student.elte.hu
Gyöngyi Kispál-Podrácz PhD Student
Room: 435
E-mail: kispalgy@staff.elte.hu
Prasun Sharma PhD student

research groups