Quality Management Committee

The Committee's website: ppk.elte.hu/en/qmc


management

Zoltan Ronay Head of Quality Management, Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3888
Room: 403
E-mail: ronay.zoltan@ppk.elte.hu

members

Balazs Aczel Member, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5666
Room: 518
E-mail: aczel.balazs@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Mihály Berkics Member, Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: +(36-1) 461-2600 / 5642
Room: 205
E-mail: berkics.mihaly@ppk.elte.hu
Katalin Biróné Ilics Member, Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-94) 504-343
Room: A230-C
E-mail: birone.ilics.katalin@ppk.elte.hu
Adrienn Dege Member
Phone/ext.: + (36-30) 701-1812
Room: 104
E-mail: dege.adrienn@ppk.elte.hu
Andrea Dúll Member, Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3805
Room: 423
E-mail: dull.andrea@ppk.elte.hu
Orsolya Endrody Member, Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3492
Room: 431
E-mail: endrody.orsolya@ppk.elte.hu
Katalin felvinczi Member, Professor
Phone/ext.: KAZY: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3491, IZU: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5635
Room: KAZY 212, IZU 115
E-mail: felvinczi.katalin@ppk.elte.hu
Orsolya Kálmán Member, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3888
Room: 403
E-mail: kalman.orsolya@ppk.elte.hu
Kinga Kaplar-Kodacsy Member, Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3833
Room: 438
E-mail: kaplar-kodacsy.kinga@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Ildikó Koós Member, Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-94) 504-422; + (36-30) 820-6123
Room: A242
E-mail: koos.ildiko@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Edit Lippai Member, Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3897
Room: 422
E-mail: lippai.edit@ppk.elte.hu
Márton MAGYAR Ph.D. Member, Assistant Professor
Andrea Varga Member
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3809
E-mail: varga.andrea@ppk.elte.hu
Fruzsina Eszes doktorandusz tag, PhD Student
Cintia Tóth Student Member, Head of the Student Union
Éva Kunsági Alternate Student Member
Judit Szántó Administrator
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3890
Room: 104
E-mail: szanto.judit@ppk.elte.hu