Institute of Intercultural Psychology and Education

Address: 1075 Budapest, Kazinczy utca 23–27. IV. em.
Telephone: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3468
Email: intercultural@ppk.elte.hu
Website: https://ippi.ppk.elte.hu/en/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/iipeelte/


management

Dr. Lan Anh Nguyen Luu Director of Institute, Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3497
Room: 432
E-mail: lananh@ppk.elte.hu

administrative staff

Pálma Farkas Institute Administrator
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3468
Room: 434
E-mail: farkas.palma@ppk.elte.hu

Lecturers, researchers

Ágnes Boreczky Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3895
Room: 430
E-mail: boreczky.agnes@ppk.elte.hu
Krisztina Borsfay Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3492
Room: 429
E-mail: borsfay.krisztina@ppk.elte.hu
Erzsébet Cs. Czachesz Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: (+36 1) 461 4500 / 3895
Room: 430
E-mail: czachesz.erzsebet@ppk.elte.hu
Erzsébet Csereklye Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3473
Room: 431
E-mail: csereklye.erzsebet@ppk.elte.hu
Orsolya Endrody Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3492
Room: 431
E-mail: endrody.orsolya@ppk.elte.hu
Prof. dr. Janos Gyori Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3895
Room: 430
E-mail: gyori.janos@ppk.elte.hu
Monika Kovacs Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3823
Room: 433
E-mail: kovacs.monika@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Lilla Lendvai Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3492
Room: 429
E-mail: lendvai.lilla@ppk.elte.hu
Bori Simonovits Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3492
Room: 429
E-mail: simonovits.borbala@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Zsuzsanna Vidra Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3473
Room: 431
E-mail: vidra.zsuzsanna@ppk.elte.hu

external lecturers

PhD students

Mónika Besenyei PhD student

research groups